Camp NaNoWriMo Winner!

The headline sums it pretty well up I suppose, I completed my goal for Camp NaNoWriMo. I set my personal goal to be 50k words over the month, and I did it with about five days to spare. My peak was a day in which I pecked out 5001 words, which is my personal one day record.

Battleborn has 4 chapters or so left to be finished, so I am hoping that by next Monday or Tuesday to be finished with the whole thing. It’ll come in at roughly 80k words I reckon, if things go as planned. Then I will be looking for some beta readers!

Leave a Reply

