What’s New

Sorry that I haven’t been keep up with this as much as I would like. It’s been for a good reason though:

I am working on my second full length novel!

Battleborn is a somewhat grimdark fantasy novel set in a world of my creating. I have jumped on board the Camp NaNoWriMo train to try and finish it up, and am happy to report that as of the end of this morning’s writing session I am just over 60,000 words into it. Camp NaNo will get me at least to the 70k mark, and I suspect when finished it will be around 80.

But yeah, in two weeks or so I will be finished with my first draft! Soon as it’s done, I have a number of things to reveal, announce, so stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

